USEFUL PEOPLE

 
 
 
20140904-its-1464_-_a._knutsen.jpg

Andrew Knutsen

Andrew Knutsen is a good resource for general help with computers. Email him or stop by his office in Moore before noon most weekdays. For more serious hardware problems, contact Information Technology Services via email or in McNutt Hall, 012.

Email: andrew.c.knutsen@dartmouth.edu

IT Email: the.computer.store@dartmouth.edu

 
facdir_default.jpg

Julia Abraham

Julia Abraham is our Department Administrator. You'll need to go to her to get your lab key.

Email: julia.s.abraham@dartmouth.edu

Phone: (603) 646-2744

Office: Moore Hall, Rm 108

 
DavidBucci_01.jpg.jpg

David Bucci

David Bucci is currently our Department Chair. He signs off on most study proposals before submission.

Email: david.j.bucci@dartmouth.edu

Office: Moore Hall, Rm 263

 
courtney.jpg

Courtney Rogers

Courtney Rogers is the Centers Manager for the Center for Cognitive Neuroscience (CCN), Dartmouth Brain Imaging Center (DBIC), and Center for Social Brain Sciences (SBS). She also signs off on most study proposals, and we contact her when planning to propose an fMRI study.

Email: courtney.rogers@dartmouth.edu

Office: Moore Hall, Rm 430

 
johnhudson_089.jpg

John Hudson

John Hudson works in the IT department, and is a good resource for cluster-related issues.

Email: john.p.hudson@dartmouth.edu

 
facdir_default.jpg

Michelle Powers

Michelle Powers is an administrative assistant for PBS. Email her if you need to book a meeting room.

Email: michelle.a.powers@dartmouth.edu